HUMAN RESOURCE SERVICE DIVISIONS | REGISTRAR OFFICE
» STAFF » HUMAN RESOURCE SERVICE DIVISIONS

HUMAN RESOURCE SERVICE DIVISIONS

 HUMAN RESOURCE SERVICE DIVISIONS

 Office Of Human Resource Service Divisions
En. Abdul Rahim bin Utar                     
Head Of Division Human Resource Service
Senior Assistant Registrar 
T - 603 9769 1556
F - 603 8947 2098
E - arutar@upm.edu.my
Cik Nur Za Ireen binti Ahmad Razei
Office secretary
T - 603 9769 
F - 603 8947 2098
E - nurzaireen@upm.edu.my
Pn. Siti Nadirah binti Mat Na'ain
Assistant Administrative Officer
T - 603 9769 3317
F - 603 8948 2507
E - siti_nadirah@upm.edu.my
Pn. Azzreen binti Abd Latif
Administrative Assistant Service Eximination 
T - 603 9769 3326
F - 603 8947 2023
E - azzreen@upm.edu.my
 Medical and Employee Relations Section
  Pn. Zaimawati binti Mustapa
Head of Section 

T - 603 9769 1249
F - 603 8947 2098
E - zaimawati@upm.edu.my
En. Mohd Muzairy bin Musa 
Assistant Administrative Officer
T - 603 9769 1333
F - 603 8948 2507
E - muzairy@upm.edu.my
En. Mohd Amirul Azman bin Abd Wahab
Assistant Engineer
T - 603 9769 1313
F - 603 8948 2507
E - m_amirul@upm.edu.my
Pn. Zaiemah binti Adam 
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1567
F - 603 8947 2098
E - zaiemah@upm.edu.my 
Pn. Zanzila Zalmi binti Awang @ Ismail 
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 3318
F - 603 8947 2098
E - zanzila@upm.edu.my
Pn. Nor Haslinda binti Jalil
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1529
F - 603 8948 2507
E - nhaslinda@upm.edu.my
En. Mohamad Jamil bin Hazali
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 3319
F - 603 8948 2507
E - m_jamil@upm.edu.my
 Remuneration And Appraisal Section
Cik Siti Ima Munirah binti Ahmad 
Head of Section
Senior Assistant Registrar
T - 603 9769 1558
F - 603 8947 2023
E - ima@upm.edu.my
Cik Nurul Syafiqah binti Sufian
Executive Officer 3
T - 603 9769 3323
F - 603 8947 2023
E - syafiqah.sufian@upm.edu.my
En. Mohd Zaidi bin Mohamad Zain
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1546
F - 603 8948 2023
E - m_zaidi@upm.edu.my
Pn. Wirdah binti Haji Adam
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1543
F - 603 8948 2023
E - wirdah@upm.edu.my
Pn. Hidayatul Azima binti Annuar
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 3320
F - 603 8948 2023
E - azima_annuar@upm.edu.my
  En. Mohd Hanif bin Katni
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 3321
F - 603 8948 2023
E - mohdhanif@upm.edu.my
  Pn. Norhapizah binti Solihan
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 3323
F - 603 8948 2023
E - pizah_solihan@upm.edu.my
 Service Leave And Retirement Section
Pn. Rosna binti Jasin 
Head Of Section
Senior Assistant Registrar
T - 603 9769 1551
F - 603 8947 2023 
E - rosna@upm.edu.my
  Cik Salmahwati binti K. Kong  
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
T - 603 9769 1548
F - 603 8947 2023
E - salmahwati@upm.edu.my
Pn. Azliza binti Arshad
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1552
F - 603 8947 2023
E - azlizaar@upm.edu.my
Pn. Norashikin binti Abdul Rahman
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1553
F - 603 8947 2023 
E - ar_shikin@upm.edu.my
Pn. Nor Hayati binti Duaji
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 3324
F - 603 8947 2023
E - nhayati@upm.edu.my
Pn. Paridah binti Hj. Hamid
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1549
F - 603 8947 2023
E - paridah@upm.edu.my  
En. Mohd Normi Hisyam bin Yunus 
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 3325
F - 603 8947 2023
E - mohdnormi@upm.edu.my
En. Michael Pitter Anak Ujai
Office Assistant
T - 603 9769 1531 
F - 603 8942 6468
E - pitter@upm.edu.my
En. Ahmad Khairuddin bin Mat Yusoff
Operation Assistant 
T - 603 9769 6148
F - 603 8942 6468
E - khairuddin@upm.edu.my
Pn. Tengku Nur Afiqah binti Tengku Hanizar
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 4148
F - 603 8947 2023
E - nur.afiqah@upm.edu.my 
Cik Siti Hajar binti Arifen
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1549
F - 603 8947 2023
E - hajar.arifen@upm.edu.my
Intervention Section
  Siti Fatimah binti Abdul Ghani
Head Of Section 
Psychology Officer
T - 603 9769 2089
F - 603 8947 2023
E - sitifatimah@upm.edu.my
Pn. Rosyatimah binti Mohd Darus
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1530
F - 603 8948 2507
E - yatimah@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 07/01/2022 [mohd.hasrul]

MEDIA SHARING

CVBUDA:03:01