REGISTRAR OFFICE | REGISTRAR OFFICE
» STAFF » REGISTRAR OFFICE

REGISTRAR OFFICE



REGISTRAR OFFICE

     En. Muhazam bin Mansor 
   Registrar
   T - 603 9769 1006
   F - 603 8946 6173
   E - muhazam@upm.edu.my 
Pn. Nur Nadia Hanim binti Taselim
Secretary
T - 603 9769 1501
F - 603 8947 2007
E - nadia_hanim@upm.edu.my
En. Alias bin Abbas
Driver
T - 603 9769 3302 / 8946 6201
F - 603 8948 2507
E - ab_alias@upm.edu.my 


ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE 

 

 

En. Fairulnizam bin Ismail
Head of Section 
T - 603 9769 8875
F - 603 8948 2507
E - fairul@upm.edu.my

 

Pn. Nor Azila binti Azmi
Publication officer 
T - 603 9769 8852
F - 603 8948 2507
E - azilaaz@upm.edu.my

 

 

En. Mohd Hasrul bin Hamdan
Assistant Administrative Officer
T - 603 9769 1524
F - 603 8948 2007
E - mohd.hasrul@upm.edu.my

En. Syahrol Nizar bin Sabidin 
Senior Administrative Assistant  
T - 603 9769 1520
F - 603 8947 2007
E - snizar@upm.edu.my   
En. Mohd Fahmi bin Amin
Assistant Engineer
T - 603 9769 3301
F - 603 8947 2007
E - cel_2018@upm.edu.my 
Pn. Salnisah binti Abd Salleh
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1532
F - 603 8947 2007
E - salnisah@upm.edu.my  
Pn. Zannitah binti Kamin 
Senior Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 6152
F - 603 8948 2507
E - zannitah@upm.edu.my   
En. Mohamad Murad bin Mansor 
Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 3327
F - 603 8947 2007
E - m_murad@upm.edu.my  
Pn. Norain binti Rosli 
Senior Administrative Assistant
T - 603 9769 1528
F - 603 8947 2098
E - norainrosli@upm.edu.my 
Pn. Suzana binti Jumain
General Assistant
T - 603 9769 1534
F - 603 8948 2507
E - su_jumain@upm.edu.my 
Pn. Azizah binti Abu Hassan
Operation Assistant
T - 603 9769 1527
F - 603 8948 2507
E - ah_azizah@upm.edu.my 
En. Nor Arri bin Abd. Aziz
General Assistant
T - 603 9769 3307
F - 603 8947 2098
E - norarri@upm.edu.my  
En. Dalha bin Abdul Rahim
Operation Assistant
T - 603 9769 6160 /3328
F - 603 8948 2507
E - dalha@upm.edu.my 
En. Khairul Azman bin Jaafar
Operation Assistant
T - 603 9769 3306 /3328 
F - 603 8946 7151
E - khairulazmanj@gmail.com 
En. Mohd Fairuzaha bin Zaaba
Operation Assistant
T - 603 9769 3305 /3328
F - 603 8948 2507
E - mfairuzaha@upm.edu.my 
En. Faizul Hisham bin Kamarozaman
Driver
T - 603 9769 3303
F - 603 8948 2507
E - faizul_hisham@upm.edu.my

En. Mohd Faris Hilmi bin Mustaffa
Driver
T - 603 9769 3304 / 8946 6201
F - 603 8948 2507
E - mfaris_hilmi@upm.edu.my 

Updated:: 15/11/2021 [mohd.hasrul]

MEDIA SHARING

CULdBA:01:34